Contact

Editorial

David Gray, Editor

Email: david.g@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 680222

Lu Rahman, Group Editor

Email: lu.rahman@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 680222


Advertising

Colin Martin, Brand Director

Email: colin.martin@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1293 710042

Damien Challenger, Advertising Manager

Email: damien.challenger@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 952377

Amy Miller, Senior Sales Executive

Email: amy.miller@rapidnews.com

Tel: +44 (0) 1244 952361


Management

Duncan Wood, Group Publisher and CEO

Email: duncan@rapidnews.com

Scott Masheder, VP, Commercial and Operations

Email: scott.masheder@rapidnews.com